Pedro Balcazar - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

I am so happy for their help I was looking to get approval for over 6 months with another agent.

..Pedro and team were able to find the right bank to help me with my ITNN number plus getting the right home they help me to look for and they are really efficient I totally recommend Pedro and his crew, they're are really awesome... thank for everything Response from the owner 3 months ago Thank you for your kind words Raul..it was a pleasure being of help to you.

Raul Cortes

We ran into Pedro looking at one of his properties.

We didn’t have a realtor at the time. He was so honest and thorough! We asked him to show us a few more properties and he was so helpful……. Still not our realtor. He made us feel so comfortable and was so on top of it, we decided he was our realtor. If your looking for a great realtor Pedro is your guy! Thanks again Pedro!!! Response from the owner 8 months ago My pleasure Mindy, Jared and kids.

Mindy Peterson

A lot of experience and patience.

.. I recommend Pedro Balcazar to buy or sell your house. Response from the owner a year ago Thank you for your review Jorge and God bless you and your family in your new home.

Jorge Avilés

Pedro is amazing he helped with everything we needed and was always answering our phone call and texts when we had questions or concerns:) he made sure to look for what we wanted in a house :) please contact him if you guys need a realtor he’s amazing he makes you feel comfortable.

. he also became a friend to us :) ……. He is berry honest and gives you good reviews and thoughts about the homes :) Response from the owner 6 months ago Fue un placer aver les ayudado y un honor me consideren su amigo. Gracias

Karina Mendoza

Pedro is absolutely amazing.

He has helped us every step of the way. He did stuff for us on his days off and after hours just to make our lives easier. He found is a great home and are forever great full to helping us during such a hard stressful time Response from the owner 2 months ago It was a pleasure and a privilege having helped you. I'll be there for when you're ready to sell or buy your next home too.

Kimberly Katamba

Thank you God.

.. we bought a trailer to live in. I recommend that you trust in God thank you to Pedro Balcazar's agents too We recommend them to continue getting great results.

Santos Sierra

I just to give a special thanks to Pedro he is and amazing relator.

He is amazing in his work, and I love the way he went out of his way to help us out with our home. Thank you very much. Response from the owner a month ago It truly was my pleasure and will be there to help with any of your real estate needs..Un placer Alejandro

Amparo Ramirez

Pedro was awesome to work with, very helpful and got things done when we needed them to be.

Such a good communicator and very kind. Couldn’t imagine working with a different agent! Response from the owner 3 months ago Thank you Sophia for you kind words. It was great working with you too.

Sophia Chavez

Professional and reliable, communicative and always giving his best, I 100% recommend Pedro Balcazar, his work is quality, I had a very good experience with him selling my house.

Oscar Bejines

I am honored by the professionalism of my realtor Pedro, who has always been there at all times.

He helped me to be able to buy my house wherever I wanted it, and he was there to shake my hand and finally, after so many efforts, my dream came true. Thank you Pedro, I recommend him # 1 Pedro Balcazar

Guillermo Ramos

Pedro has been fantastic to work with!

Very communicative and helpful. Would love to work with him again! Response from the owner 3 months ago Thank you Leah...looking forward to it!!

Leah Jacobs

Lots of experience and so much patience.

Pedro help us get a home in Washington. I'm so grateful. He can sell your house for more and help you buy a home for less. Call him 801-964-600

MADRAIN

My family and I are very grateful to Pedro, he helped us sell our trailer and his work was spectacular, he was always aware of every detail, I would definitely recommend him always Response from the owner 9 months ago It was an honor to have helped you.

Bendiciones Uriel, Vianey y Urielito..

Vianney Arreola Saucedo

Me and my family are very happy and grateful to Pedro Balcázar for the unconditional help he gave us to find the perfect house for us.

We highly recommend his realtor services. Response from the owner 7 months ago I was a pleasure to have helped you with your dreamhome. I will always be there to assist you with any real estate needs.

Marisol Ortega

Excellent service

Barbara Ramirez

Response from the owner 4 months ago Thank you Agustina

Agustina Ortega

Our thanks and recommendation to Mr.

Pedro Balcazar, for his excellent care and service.

JORGE LUIS ORBE

Pedro is very professional at what he does he is a hard working man and goes out of his way to help us out and is on top of things he was very patient with us.

We grew very close to him and his wife there like family to us. I would most definitely recommend him to everyone to sell your house. Response from the owner a year ago Thank you Ashley and Mary.

Ashley Hoerster

Pedro is an amazing agent and is so helpful to everyone he works with!

Randall Wall

Pedro was of great support in getting our home!

He is such a kind person and genuinely cares about his clients' interests and needs. He communicated well with us by making sure information was received in a timely and clear manner and fit our schedule. If there ever was an inconvenience in the process, he would help us with finding a solution and making things possible while being very encouraging. We have placed our trust in him and definitely recommend him to others! Response from the owner a month ago Thank you for your kind words...it was a pleasure.

Soledad Murga

I loved working with Pedro to find our new home.

He listened to what we wanted and found homes that fit our needs. He was willing to answer a million questions and calm a very nervous buyer. We found the house of our dreams for a great price. Thanks for all you did. Response from the owner a year ago It was truly a pleasure helping and meeting your family. Hope to do it again in the future.

Lisa Grandpre

An easy and fast process all thanks to @Pedro Balcazar, very grateful to him and his team

Uriel Peña

Wouldn’t recommend anyone else, I was at ease through the entire process.

Any questions I had were answered immediately, and I always felt like he had my best interest. I would definitely recommend if you want someone who is attentive, knowledgeable, and want a stress free experience! Thank you again for all your help! Response from the owner 8 months ago Congratulations and believe me...it was and will always be my pleasure knowing I was able to help.

Alyssa Lopez

I had a stress free and great experience buying my first home.

Pedro Balcazar was my agent and took wonderful care of my wife and I through the process of buying our new home. Everything was handled by Pedro with professionalism. He was in constant contact with us every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and cares about the best interest of his clients! Pedro listened to our needs and found us the home that we wanted! I will definitely work with him again if we ever need to sale our house or purchase another house. Thanks Pedro for all you did. Response from the owner a year ago Thank you Steven 😊. You're so blessed with such a beautiful family. Thank you for your kind review.

Steven G

I had a very interesting Situation with trying to sell my house.

Pedro was their every step of the way. Doing what was best for me in the process of selling my home. He was very good at answering any questions or concerns that I had and was very patient with me, Pedro made something stressful into something good. Response from the owner 3 months ago 🥰 thank you Ashley

Ashley Kidwell

Pedro is an amazing realtor!

I’ve had the pleasure of working with him on several real estate transactions. He is ver attentive, kind and informative. Anyone looking to buy or sell a home definitely needs to work with Pedro. You won’t regret it! -Mitch Response from the owner a year ago Thank you Mitch, you make the transaction so much easier. I appreciate your help.

Mitch Sargent

Pedro has done an excellent job providing us with everything that we needed and beyond, to get us a place to call home in Utah.

Pedro is very knowledgeable in his field, he was so helpful. I am so grateful and blessed to have had him as my realtor. Thank You Pedro!!! Response from the owner a month ago I'm blessed to have met you and to have had the privilege to be the one to help you. 🥰🥹🤗

Edna Louise Anderson

Pedro is the hardest working person I have ever seen.

Clients come first and he does everything he can to make the experience the best for both buyers and sellers. He, without a doubt, goes above and beyond.

Janet L B

Peter is a very professional when helping my husband and I look for a house.

He was on top of what we needed and was very patient with us. I would definitely recommend him when looking for a house.

Cristal Martinez

Property Search